bump tracker.

so my plan was to do a weekly update from early on…but that didn’t happen. I wasn’t going to do this blog, but already I have started to forget things. I really want to be able to look back at this years from now if I want to. So here is a bump update from weeks 14-23. From here on out I am going to attempt a more detailed update every couple weeks.

Week 7 just as a starter point:

week 7 chalkboard

Week 14

14 wks 

Week 15

15 wks

Week 17

17 wks

Week 18.5

18.5 wks bump_arrow

Week 20

20 wks

Week 21

21 wks

Week 22

22 wks

Week 23

23 weeks

 

Leave a Reply

